A Dog Named Apple

A Dog Named Apple – Sketch ink on cardboard by T.Mayer, San Diego
Sometimes things turn out better than you think: I struggled with this one for months. I wasn’t sure which way to go for a dog portrait. I like dogs but I find it rather difficult to draw them. And too many times it happened ending up with a cheesy looking furball or something else on my paper. So I decided to reduce it to black and white this time. This is for Suzi who for helping me out big times. Thank you!

Especially me working in the field of intellectual property, design and graphics I really recommend Suzi’s service: http://www.ecolawgical.com/

 

4 thoughts on “A Dog Named Apple

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,004 other followers

